Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Bartoe

Nancy Bartoe

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bartoe
"Very good service. Anna Reich and Josh have been very helpful to us. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lucinda Zagnoli

Lucinda Zagnoli

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Zagnoli
"Recently, as part of a plan to consolidate my insurance providers, I reached out to Nick Glaeser's office for State Farm Insurance. My call was taken by Erick Joseph, agent. Not only did he provide quotes in an efficient timeframe, he helped me navigate new products and plan configurations that meet my needs the very best! Erick has extensive knowledge of the State Farm products which makes the process of product plan selection all the more simple. He was engaging and interested in helping me get to "the finish line" in this process - in a proactive, positive, manner. He is the model of what I wanted to experience - my "neighborhood" insurance professional....having a contact I can meet with as needed within a company that has a long-term, reliable reputation. Erick is a wonderful representative for Nick Glaeser's State Farm Office and I am delighted to have him as my professional insurance contact. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Scott

John Scott

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Scott
"Great service by Eric Joseph."
Profile photo of Jeff Bender

Jeff Bender

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bender
"I was referred to Eric Martinez by another business friend of mine. He told me Eric saved him thousands on his biz auto insurance. Eric responded immediately to my call and took all the info, in 48 hours Eric saved me $13,000 year versus Bristol west. Bristol west had raised my policy $13,000 so Eric was able to get my the same policy at last years pricing. Huge win for us and our customers. Eric saved us having to raise our prices. But wait there is more lol. Today we compared personal auto policy's and once again Eric to the rescue, we are saving another $4000 a year. I HIGHLY RECOMMED YOU CALL ERIC !!"
Profile photo of Jerry Riccio

Jerry Riccio

September 25, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jerry Riccio
"I have been waiting for a call back for the last week to discuss the increase on my auto policy in detail. Per State Farm messages have been sent to Nick's agency to return my calls, but i have not received any messages other than a form email. I'm not sure what's going on but they have not been responsive enough."
Profile photo of Angelina Bona

Angelina Bona

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Bona
"I’ve had State Farm for about 5 years and i can not rave about this office enough! Anna has been amazing in helping me with new policy lines and explaining each quote in detail! She is the best! Nick has a great team and I am so happy to have my car and renters insurance with them!"
Profile photo of Tech Elements

Tech Elements

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tech Elements
"Nick's office has been a huge help through out my accident claim. Everyone on his team (especially Chris) made sure to address all my questions and concerns. Chris would call me almost every day to update me on my case and to ensure that the errors on my account were corrected in a timely manner. I don't even bother calling the 1800 number anymore...I'd much rather deal with Nick's team. Thank you for all your assistance! -JR"
Profile photo of Scotty Kessler

Scotty Kessler

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Kessler
"State farm reps, Anna and Eric from this office have been fantastic in service. We are new to the area this August, and are very pleased with their efforts and communications."
Profile photo of Elaine Cornwall

Elaine Cornwall

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Cornwall
"I was stressed when I needed to change insurance companies. Chris made the process smooth. So happy that I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Denice Liberto

Denice Liberto

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Liberto
"Joshua was so helpful and patient with me. He really went out of his way to find the right car insurance and renters policies to fit my budget. I really enjoyed how friendly and helpful he was thought the whole experience. Thanks so much Joshua!"
Profile photo of derek howe

derek howe

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by derek howe
"Joshua Hargrove at Nick Glaeser’s office was very knowledgeable and professional. Finding affordable, high quality auto and home policies is challenging and Joshua made it easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Hendrickson

Joe Hendrickson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hendrickson
"Above and beyond in customer service and support!"
Profile photo of Heather McLeod

Heather McLeod

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McLeod
"Anna Reich was a big help. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bart Goeson

Bart Goeson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Goeson
"Great experience with Erick. He took the time to explain coverages and followed up immediately when questions arose."
Profile photo of Richard Burden

Richard Burden

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Burden
"State Farm is the best. I put in a claim and in short time frame the claim was paid out. No problems. Nick Glaeser is a rock star."
Profile photo of Kurt Guziak

Kurt Guziak

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Guziak
"I’m new to the area relocating from out of state. I’ve always been with State Farm in the past and have been happy. We did our research online and saw the Nick Glaeser State Farm Agency had glowing reviews. I can certainly see why. I left there today extremely pleased. I worked with Eric Martinez. Eric sat down with me and took the time to explain all the different policies and coverages. He truly went above and beyond my expectations!! I highly recommend Eric Martinez for any insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Burhan Ozfidan

Burhan Ozfidan

May 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Burhan Ozfidan
"They are really not reliable, I mean the company. I got auto insurance 6 months ago with them and after 6 months they increased my policy approximately %40. I called them and checked if I had any accident or other things that caused this increase, and I found NOTHING. For the first time, they usually give a good deal, but later they receive more than other insurance companies. BE CAREFUL."
Profile photo of Dan Thomas

Dan Thomas

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Thomas
"Loved Anna. She was detailed and a pleasure to work with . Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Autumn Miller

Autumn Miller

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Miller
"When working on my auto and renter insurance policy quote, Erick was helpful, understanding, and accommodating. While there was zero pressure to sign on, his fantastic customer service truly was the selling point. Thank you Erick for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jolene Kroschel-Salmonson

Jolene Kroschel-Salmonson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Kroschel-Salmonson
"Great experience with helpful people! Thank you."
Profile photo of Eugene Hoyt

Eugene Hoyt

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Hoyt
"Excellent care for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Leadley

Richard Leadley

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Leadley
"Just worked with Josh on obtaining a new policy for my condo, it was a great experience . I am giving Josh five stars for his knowledge and professionalism. If anyone asks me about insurance coverage, I’m recommending Josh at Nick Glaeser State Farm."
Profile photo of CHUCK GREGORIO

CHUCK GREGORIO

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHUCK GREGORIO
"I can’t thank Erick Joseph enough for going the extra mile to help me procure my policies with State Farm. I was a 34 Year customer am glad to be back."
Profile photo of Michael Chapman

Michael Chapman

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chapman
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Tracy D

Tracy D

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy D
"We just joined this Agency and with Erick Joseph’s help it was flawless. Thank you"